New Posts Coming, Promise

Dear readers,

I am a little busy right now and am struggling to find some adequate blogging time.  In order to create a meaningful and informative post, one needs time, something that is really scarce at the moment.  I could simply throw on some random thoughts that may or may not find very helpful to you, but to me that is not enough.

This is why I am letting you know what the situation is, promising you that I will come out with the new post as soon as I can.  It shouldn’t be more than a few days, I just don’t want you coming back all the time, just to see the same thing.  You deserve better.  Thanks for continuing to visit everyone, your loyalty is deeply appreciated.

– Ian Pham

Leave a Reply

