Happy 2016! Enjoy This Wallpaper

Respect The Heroes - WallpaperImage by: Ian Pham/Freedom For Vietnam

Happy 2016, everybody!

Freedom For Vietnam would like to ring in the new year by presenting you all with a little treat. Wanna know what it is? It’s the picture above. Surprise!

I designed the wallpaper above myself, using my ultra-fascinating computer-using skills, and the result is this masterpiece you see before you. Impressed? Don’t lie, you’re impressed.

Guess how much effort I put into it? … a lot, actually.:/

Jokes aside, I hope you enjoy the picture. It sets the tone for this new year we have upon is, which is going to be an amazing one. The picture essentially speaks for itself, delivering the message that we are grateful for our freedom, that we support our troops, and that we fucking hate communism.

We’re coming for those piece of shit commies, it’s just a matter of time.

Well, I hope you’ve all had a fantastic start to your 2016. If not, well then you can start right now!

I expect great things this year, you should too.

Once again,

Happy New Year, everybody!

Ian

One Response to “Happy 2016! Enjoy This Wallpaper”

  1. Hello Ian, I’ve just started reading your blog this morning and admire your commitment and enthusiasm with the subject matter.

    Just a note for the wall-paper, I cannot associate the word “F***king” in anyway and to see it on one wallpaper with the Flags, the words “Respect” & “Heroes”, I sincerely think it doesn’t go. I hope you can remove the last two words under the word Heroes?

    Keep up with the good work and in the meantime, I’ll continue reading your other blogs now =)
    Cheers,
    MN

Leave a Reply

